This war is noise.


If you believe its in my soul.
August 3, 2010, 1:33 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have one important person in my life that I havnt talked to in almost 5 days.

I have another telling me Im great, that Im worthy, that Im enough.

I’ve been watching One Tree Hill all day, done the avon and stuff.

Feel like somethings about to change or something.

About to get better.

Inspired.

I need that fire back.

Cos I’ve always had it. I know I have heart.

And sure alot of shit is fucked up, but I need to believe I can unfuck it.

If that makes any sense? lol.

Im glad Im writing more often than not now.

Im getting stuff out, Im not letting things sit in my head and crush me.

Im going to focus on doing stuff for awhile instead of thinking about stuff.

:]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

