This war is noise.


Well hello there crazy brain.
September 8, 2010, 11:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So things kinda took a knock between me and him a little, I think I’ve sorted it, maybe?

Trying not to think about it.

Which is easier than you’d think right now, cos my brain has went into crazy overdrive over something else.

The past has this way of sneaking up on you sometimes, and making you go crazy lol.

And I literally did this time.

I see somebody, that I havnt actually talked to in a long time, that there could possibly be unfinished whatever with and I get seriously knocked.

I end up walking all over where I live. For an hour lol.

With my brain just racing and ending up so sore because of it, but I’d gone mad lol.

I need to just face it.

I really do.

Or its gonna plague me for even longer lol I mean when Im even having dreams involving the person, before randomly seeing them.

Its just, what am I even doing lol.

I really do need that counselling Im getting on friday x]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

