This war is noise.


3 days, almost 4.
September 13, 2010, 11:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hopefully I’ll catch up with him soon.

Stuff to report, well, I had that assessment on friday.

Went differently to how I expected, I reacted differently, talked differently lol.

And when I did the questionaires for clinical depression and anxiety, I got severe.

Severely clinically depressed.

Weird to have that there, out in the air now.

I’ll be having 8 actual sessions I think she said so, looking forward to those.

And she is someone I feel alright talking to, which Im glad of.

Its gonna be positive for me :]

I’ve been ill on and off all weekend, dunno whats up with me.

Shall be seeing the doc on thurs so hopefully I’ll be able to find out more.

Hope all is well :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

