This war is noise.


One down, two to go.
September 22, 2010, 9:58 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So yes, busy week.

Had physio today, went really well, shes happy with how Im progressing, Im down almost 10 points as far as my pain goes, which shes super pleased about cos usually a 4 is significant improvement. And Im down alot of my psychological hangups too, as far as being afraid to move etc.

So thats one day downnnnnn, and I dont have to go back for 6 weeks now.

Tomorrow I have my appeal, not really looking forward to that at all.

I wonder does everyone who has to deal with this kinda thing feel this unsure of themselves.

Or this just…plain not ready? lol.

Then again, I felt entirely unready for highschool when I started, and I lived through that.

So I guess this one day event shouldnt be so bad.

Then I have shopping and my first actual session of counselling on friday.

Im looking forward to it, but not, cos I know things are going to be rough.

But its for my own benefit.

I cant believe I managed to miss talking to him yesterday, nerr, hopefully we’ll catch up soon, cos last time we properly talked was the 18th.

I caught up with christine today strangely, was a nice surprise, shes going to call me in about 10 mins or so I think.

Sorry I havnt been blogging much, I really should cos I could end up not putting down something that I’d actually quite like to remember.

Im reading a new book atm, Heartstone, its pretty good.

Im on the 3rd disc of ff8, last cave in rune factory harvest moon, and Im going to start KH birth by sleep soon…soon >.> lol.

I need to tidy my room.

I have to start taking walks aswell as doing my physio exercises more.

I think too much when trying to do lunges.

Im getting back into listening to music as much.

When I think about it, there have been pretty obvious signs that I have been severely depressed.

I was just retreating into nothing.

I’ve been kinda irritable this last week or so, I think its because after the assessment, and talking some stuff out, Im kinda getting other things coming back again, as far as feelings, instead of feeling just down, here comes a shot of anger? lol.

Still have some things on my mind that I want to deal with, but dont lol.

German sweets can be rather hard to get hold of.

Or just silly expensive.

Hope all is well :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

