This war is noise.


Falling..
October 5, 2010, 12:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Maybe some barrier is coming down or something, something I’ve had protecting myself.

But Im crying alot lately.

Playing out conversations in my head. Im considering writing some of them down, and maybe there will be something there that I wouldnt necessarily think to say.

I’ve felt rather claustrophic lately too, like I need time and space away from everyone and everything to just breathe.

And what ends up being more irritating is when I feel that way, everyone in the immediate area wants to be in my face lol.

Been watching Basilisk and it just ended, it is sad, but a good anime.

Im guessing it’ll be speedgrapher next.

I have the citizens advice appointment tomorrow.

I kinda just wish I could hide right now.

:/

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

