This war is noise.


Jeeze, its been a while.
November 4, 2010, 12:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Half a month later indeed.

Quite a bit has happened I suppose.

My great aunts birthday, my mums birthday, hiatus hernia, new medication, difficult counselling sessions, that are benefitting me, 2 positive weeks as far as me and him are concerned and two hospital appointments, both of which went well today.

Forms filled out and sent.

1 foil art completed. 11 to go.

New Vampire Knight book – 1st fanbook.

Persona 3, going well.

Final Fantasy 2, going well.

Tried Sengoku Basara, playing it with my brother, and its fairly decent, though I hate the talking covering up the bottom of the map where you start lol.

I still have to dye my hair, might do it tomorrow.

I have felt rather ill on and off, but Im starting to mentally get a grip on things.

I ate out in a place I was unfamiliar with for the first time in a very long time.

Was strange, but good.

I had a cheese and ham panini, and it was really nice.

I didnt touch the salad lol lets not be silly šŸ˜›

And I had an apple and blackcurrant sukie, and it was actually nice too.

Im slowly attempting to push myself some days. I really need to start getting strict about my exercises, esp with winter coming in now.

Hope all is well :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

