This war is noise.


Merry Christmas?
December 25, 2010, 1:38 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Im hoping everyone had a good christmas this year.

So far I’ve been kinda disappointed.

Hasnt really felt like christmas leading up to it.

And this year is the first year I’ve been given any bad gifts. :/

I dont want to come off as ungrateful, cos Im not, but at the same time, it kinda reflects either that they dont really know me at all, or arent really bothered about what they are giving me.

Which is always a real contrast to me, cos I do think long and hard, and put plenty of effort into giving whoever I do get presents for,  a gift they will like and enjoy.

Kinda similar to the feeling of my 19th birthday, but obviously not as bad, as everyone forgot my 19th birthday…and that felt especially awful. Considering the circumstances.

I dunno how the rest of the actual day will play out but, hopefully it’ll be a bit cheerier than I feel now.

:/

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

