This war is noise.


The day before…
January 3, 2011, 11:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Im actually fairly proud of myself, when I woke up, I felt pretty blah and lazy and didnt want to do much.

But! I got up, had breakfast, watched a film, then made up a list of songs to listen to and I cleaned part of my room/changed bed sheets/did a favour for my granny/dyed my hair, then dyed my fringe/helped my brother/watched part of an anime series and walked Bonnie.

OH YEAH!

Anddddd, felt pretty good, though doing anything like dyeing hair hurts my back, Im feeling okay now.

Im actually kinda late posting this but with tomorrow what it issss ;D

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

