This war is noise.


…My Birthday!
January 4, 2011, 2:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

22nd birthday, and all went pretty well.

I got my presents just after midnight from mum and my brother, cds, dvds, ff tactics on psp anddd slippers. Mum has insisted I have some lol. Then got some money from my granny and granda.

I got a card from Avon lol.

I also had to put the avon away, but got it done, the next morning xD

I had a nice long bath, walked bo, caught up with people.

Was a nice day all in all.

There was a little hiccup though, how things went with him.

I’ve settled some things within myself I think.

Played tactics til 3am.

Im typing this out late obviously, cos I didnt get to during the day, but determined to keep to my goal!

:]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

