This war is noise.


Awake and pondering.
January 8, 2011, 1:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So after posting those most wonderful of lyrics.

Hello there :]

How are you?

Im doing pretty good atm [:

Played some ff tactics, filled out my medical certificate, and Im going to fill in my questionaire, both of which I plan to post in the morning.

Got an appointment today for a work focused interview, wayhey x]

My foos poster keeps falling down, it fails D:

Still no word, but thats okay :]

Was talking to belly, he was drunk today, rather funny at some points lol.

I reeeeally want a sausage roll like the one I had the other day. Im so weird for having some major craving, but I really do lol.

I havnt taken my picture yet now that Im a year older, kinda neeeed to.

So far so good on the no more snow front 😀

Hope all is well.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

