This war is noise.


Because I love me some Australians.

This video mentions a gathering in Melbourne, but the second half of the video is more what I want to draw attention to.

I have a few friends in the majorly affected areas, and cant donate right at this moment, though I do plan to shortly.

The guy that made this video will be donating all the money he makes from the YouTube partner program this week to the appeal, so even if you can’t do anything yourself, passing around and viewing this video does help.

I hope everyone is safe and well and send out my condolences to the loss that has already occurred.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

