This war is noise.


Just for fun.
January 18, 2011, 3:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So even though I didnt have counselling this week, I still decided to go visit my great aunt like I normally would if I did.

I’d bought some stuff the day before to help her out with her church sale, sets and things that are appealing as prizes and also not too expensive or anything.

So when I brought that stuff up, she was very pleased :]

Picked up the avon orders, one I’d left behind, and a new one lol.

She fed me up a bit lol took me over to the supermarket and everything to get more stuff lol.

Also seen Jennifer, a woman I havnt seen since I was alot younger and staying with my great aunt during school holidays, when I used to go along to church to sing.

She was happy to see me, couldnt believe how much I’d changed lol. Understandable.

When I came home I did the avon, then realised I’d forgotten someones slip.

…and then someone handed in a late one.

So I just decided to do an extra order. Never had to do that before, but its a good thing the option is there I guess lol.

:]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

