This war is noise.


Friends and chicken.
January 19, 2011, 3:22 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I woke up late, again…was quite a trend still from being down and having trouble sleeping.

Sara trying to ring me woke me up lol she was going to be here in just over an hour so I quickly had a shower and stuff, she arrived before I was ready but she had my brother to talk to for a little bit before I arrived.

We caught up for a bit, watched chav tv [Jeremy Kyle lol] aswell, then went into town and had CFC, chicken wings and a super chip, was actually really nice lol. And we had a more open chat then too about things.

Im finding Im getting better at talking about how Im feeling and thinking, rather than, in a weird way, assuming people know and sorta saying less?

Its a weird thing to think but, thats part of why Im in counselling lol.

Was nice seeing her :] I appreciate her making the effort to see me and stuff, esp with how things are with me atm.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

