This war is noise.


Unexpected pain.
January 23, 2011, 4:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I bent down to pet bonnie and pulled my back.

Pretty bad.

Havnt had pain like that in a very long time.

Have to have two cushions behind my back when i sit, using deepheat, taking painkillers on top of my morphine patch.

Couldnt imagine what the pain would be like if I didnt have that lol.

I did exercises twice and still walked the dog, which did help ease it.

Though I cant really bend at all.

Trying to sleep was also a nightmare, think I got to sleep around 5am, after trying since midnight D:

It has scared me a bit to be honest, but I think I can manage it.

And if I feel at some point I cant, then I’ll be going to the docs lol.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

