This war is noise.


Scary Doorknockers.
January 25, 2011, 10:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Watched the new Disney version of A Christmas Carol, and it scared me, alot.

THATS A KIDS FILM?

Im a person that watches horror films, and dont get bothered, and then wtf@that lol.

It was good though, just, yikes lol.

I got my Zack today :]

Anddd I made my hospital appointment for my review with my stomach issues.

Did my exercises and feeling better again.

Still walking Bonnie and stuff too, trying not to let myself get stiff.

Still no word from him, not surprised.

Hope all is well :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

