This war is noise.


Here goes the case.
January 27, 2011, 7:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I had counselling today, last one on the doctors say so…they only fund two blocks of eight.

Im keeping it on, funding it myself.

Reassessed…my depression and anxiety have remained fairly the same.

Came down from 29 to 26, but its a major work in process.

I thought so to be honest.

I got to my great aunts at quarter to one, and she arrived at 2:30pm. Felt weird being in the house by myself, not quite knowing what to exactly do lol.

Had a good chat and such, with all the sitting in the small low chairs and stuff though, my backs feeling worse off.

I only did exercises once too this evening cos of being out all day.

Probably going to regret that.

I dont feel really that great if Im honest.

😐

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

