This war is noise.


I honestly was okay.
February 5, 2011, 10:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Woke up around 3am. He appeared within a couple hours.

And there was the conversation.

Strangest feeling.

Assertively dealing with it being over.

Actually over.

Me and him, I think theres finally a fullstop.

And I reacted differently.

Cos I felt like I did deserve better than the situation going on.

I wasnt upset.

Weird thing was – he was upset.

He’s the one with the cards, hes the one deciding really, and yet its almost roles reversed.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

