This war is noise.


Closer to the Edge.
March 16, 2011, 1:10 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

This never ending story.

 

So I got the feedback today.

12 points – need 15.

Appeal? Yeah. Cos now this will fuck everything up – again.

I just got on to the condition management program again.

Just got things in motion.

And all they want to do is knock me.

“We recognise you have a health condition” – yeah, SO WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU DOING THIS TO PEOPLE?

DO YOU SERIOUSLY THINK THIS IS WHAT A 22 YEAR OLD WOMAN WANTS TO BE? WHY NOT LET ME SORT MYSELF FUCKING OUT FIRST. ISNT 12 A LITTLE FUCKING CLOSE?

The Social Security system situation is a joke right now. Due to a few liars, we all get dragged through the same bullshit, same unnecessary nonsense, that leaves us all hating and resentful.

Times are tough, and they are only making it worse, when they are supposed to try and make it better.

Im fucking ill. I dont like it, but I am. Why does it seem like I get punished for seeking help.

Either that or rejected anyways.

I have counselling tomorrow, so that’ll be good, only I wont really express how I want to I dont think.

I find that I end up with so much going on in my head that barely anything confidently comes out at all.

So frustrated with things right now.

Although, in contrast, made a few purchases which Im looking forward to receiving :]

Been slowly tidying my room in sections.

Redyed my hair finally a week or so ago.

My brother finished The Darkness, and has nearly finished Cross Edge finally too.

Only 2 sidequests left before I can get on with FF8 story wise.

5 days now, I suppose.

Why are people so unreliable?

Im trying not to think about it as me being the common factor, i.e. something wrong with me.

But I dunno, starting to think people just suck.

Which would be bad, obviously, when Im trying to be able to trust a bit more lol.

Hopefully I’ll feel better after tomorrows session.

Im sure Japan is also still in everyones thoughts – Hope all is well. Or as well as it can be.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

