This war is noise.


I always believed in futuresss.
June 2, 2011, 6:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Day 02 – Where you’d like to be in 10 years.

I suppose being in counselling, this is a rather helpful question.

I would like to have finished counselling, definitely lol.

I would like to be taking less medication.

Would possibly like to be working if health allows.

Would like to be with someone I think. 32 would be kinda sad alone.

Would like to still be in contact with people who mean alot to me now.

I’d most importantly like to be happy.

Still going to gigs and being involved with music. :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

