This war is noise.


Could you look me in the eye, and tell me that you’re happy now?
June 8, 2011, 11:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Day 08 – A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life.

I would say I actually have a few of these, which is weird isnt it? lol.

I have this memory of me waking up as a kid, during a weekend, the sun was out, i stretched and it felt really good, I hadnt a care in the world, I had this old clock radio and Frozen by Madonna came on and I really liked the song lol.

Cycling around the block when the suns doing down during the summer when I was 10.

Singing Loved By The Sun, by Tangerine Dream, after watching Legend that I’d taped off the TV, and looking in my mirror (thats opposite my window) and the sun was shining right behind the trees and it looked amazing.

But I think the longest lasting would probably be 4th to 5th year in highschool (15-16), doing well in school, doing well socially, serious bf, was taking a bit better care of myself. I was happy with alot of aspects of my life then. But still unhappy at home I suppose.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

