This war is noise.


A little’s enough.
June 10, 2011, 1:42 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Day 10 – Discuss your first love and first kiss.

Haha not an easy topic for me I suppose. Well first kiss is easy enough.

Cant exactly remember my age, think I was 7 or 8.

He’d come to my house to play and I kissed him in my wardrobe.

Lol fun hm?

As for first love, it was fairly difficult for me. Hard for me to handle.

I really didnt understand what was with me at all.

And I sorta had this love hate relationship with him the entire time.

But yeah lol he used to walk me home when I was at school for about 2 1/2 years until we argued, then he did his exams and left school shortly after.

He used to come out of nowhere and randomly hug me, and sing to me going up the road and all sorts of embarassing stuff.

At some points I felt like I was being bullied lol which seems ridiculous to think now.

Still affects me when I think about it now, so I guess thats how I know.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

