This war is noise.


What did you do?
June 12, 2011, 11:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Day 12 – Bullet your whole day.

– Woke up late, no one in the house.

– Made myself breakfast.

– Watched the Simpsons/tidied up a bit.

– Had dinner, fish and chips, for the first time in years. It was okay, I remembered it being better though. And the portions were a bit ridiculous so I didnt finish it. I felt good about not finishing it though too. :]

– Got changed and washed my hair.

– Walked Bo in the rain.

– Went to visit my grandparents as it was my Granda’s birthday :] gave him his present…and threaded some needles for Nanny lol.

– Did some FF13 training.

– Talked to a few people.

– Watched doc on Jack The Ripper again, and watched halfway through the Yorkshire ripper before falling asleep.

:]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

