This war is noise.


I’ll remember youuuu.
June 14, 2011, 1:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Day 14 – Your earliest memory.

I have a few really early memories, one of being at like a baby group, before playgroup (3-4) and going down a slide.

Also remember having my photo taken with my brother when he was a baby so I would’ve been 3 or 4 then too.

I remember getting chicken pox and hiding behind mum when we went out lol.

I have a few early memories…like sitting in the bouncy chair watching neighbours. x]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

