This war is noise.


Whats missinggg.
June 28, 2011, 10:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Day 28 – Something that you miss.

I think right now, I miss certain parts of my life that fell out when I got ill, like alot of my confidence in myself, and having more friends in my life, having an active social life even in the small realm that it was.

Theres alot I miss but I also realise that I’ve moved on and changed. In good ways aswell as the negative health stuff and all that.

And especially with my counselling and such, Im continuing to make progress. :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

