This war is noise.


Goals.
June 29, 2011, 10:43 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Day 29 – Goals for the next 30 days.

– I want to finish tidying my room.

– Want to finish at least one of my foil art pieces.

– Possibly finish ff13 since I have almost finished the training I wanted to do xD

– Go somewhere new.

– Start this new progam to help with my life.

– Continue to make progress with counselling.

– Find more out about myself.

– Increase my fitness levels again.

– Have more control over my food again.

– Meet up with Sara at least once.

I think thats good for goals for a month xD lol.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

