This war is noise.


Maybe thats it.
October 10, 2011, 1:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Its been awhile since I’ve posted here.

Just got the notion to with thinking alot of stuff over.

I feel like Im coming to the next crossroads in my life soon.

Like theres gonna be a significant change.

And for once, Im feeling more…welcoming towards it.

Change has usually scared me, been something I didnt deal well with.

But now, after all I’ve been through the last year, change has been responsible for all of the good things.

So yeah, Im ready for it.

:]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

