This war is noise.


Anderson. From me to you.
June 13, 2013, 2:38 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Since I have tried emailing and it hasnt been successful so far.

I know you read my blogs at some point, so hopefully if your email never gets to you, somehow this will.

I miss having you as my close friend. I last heard from you in 2010.

You’ve always been in my thoughts, no matter how distant.

I still have that email you sent me, and its part of what keeps me here.

I miss our in jokes and your uncensored sense of humour.

When Joy Division appear on, I always think of you, in the nicest most nostalgic way possible.

I hope somehow I’ll hear from you again. :]

Please get in contact if you do see this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

