This war is noise.


Maybe I can start anew.
September 2, 2013, 1:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

It is definitely a shame, even now, in the anniversary month, 10 years down the line, that you cant straighten up.

You cant even heed my one request I’ve made.

I have made allowances and allowances, chance after chance and give you so much room to change just a little to keep my hopes up.

To keep me fully in.

Well, in reflection now, I don’t think I can continue.

I don’t think I can keep this up anymore, because you don’t give, you just take.

Its actually making me feel like I’m pretty much only important when you feel like it.

And I am not.

I should be important to you all the time.

You should care if you don’t talk to me for over a week and a half.

You should want to know how I am, whats going on.

You dont even really ask, just do as a response to me asking how things are with you.

Because I do care.

But I think I’ve finally realised that you don’t.

I think you like the idea, maybe like how easy I make it for you even.

But I feel disconnected. I feel unloved.

And I’m not going to choose to place myself into a position where I feel like that.

Either you prove you mean what you say, or you don’t.

But I really have to look out for myself first.

As it’s clear that’s exactly what you’re doing…

…and only that.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

