This war is noise.


Reverie in May.
May 21, 2014, 1:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

SYRUP ROBIN – DAY 21.

I’m still not in great sorts. I regret the other day.

I tend not to regret anything like that but I do.

I feel like I lost the point or something.

Or ignored it.

Or reinforced the belief that the bad behaviour is okay.

Its not okay.

Still really disillusioned with people.

Feeling a bit scared about my health.

Sad about a lot of the main events that have defined this year so far.

So much loss.

Life has been so much darker since March.

I have taken in to account the little positives of today, beating that level 3 gummi ship mission and carrying out most of the errands I wanted to.

I’m still unsettled though.

This year is either going to be something I am proud to overcome, or will lead to something hopeless.

I’m hoping, please, for something good to lift this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

