This war is noise.


So Long, Astoria.
June 7, 2014, 3:03 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

BLUE TIT – DAY 6.

I had my first MRI in a long time today.

For some reason it was a little scarier. I dunno whether I was less healthy or something maybe, but I felt like I really had to control my anxiety a little more, felt my breathing more.

I seemed to be a little high up in it too, like close to the roof of the tunnel.

I’m finally listening to this album.

That I’ve wanted since I was 14.

A gift to myself in this darker period of my life.

When I listen to the music I love, I realise there is still something there.

Despite how bad I feel about almost everything else.

There’s still this spark that is carried through me in sound.

That hasn’t given up, and isn’t giving up.

I so badly want things to be different, to change, to get fixed.

“The only thing that matters is just following your heart,

and eventually you’ll finally get it right.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

