This war is noise.


That attitude looks bad on you.
March 18, 2015, 3:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

A little vague vent today, maybe if I get these thoughts out of my mind I’ll finally be able to sleep.

So when you finally decide to rock up after a week of nothing, short notice letting me know into the bargain, and then when asking for a little effort moving on from now, you basically throw things back on me, when I make >all< the effort and am pretty much the most accommodating to you than I have ever been to anyone in my entire life, I am now certain I’ve been wasting my time.

I mean seriously, what am I even thinking of considering this?

Or when I was at least, I am certainly not now.

You will never change, you will never make the effort, or put the time in.

You will never factor me in.

So I am factoring you out. Make sure this is in your head as you type now, and reread this later me, we are officially done on this.

No amount of nice conversation, promises, or anything else is changing this.

We. Are. Done.

Such a slap in the face to how considerate I have been for so, so long.

But I get it.

You’re selfish and realistically unkind.

And I’m pretty sure there is only one thing important to you that, in me deciding this, is going to be taken away, and I am glad.

I hope it really bothers you.

I’m freeing me.

There is no more of this.

Repeat it out loud now – we are done.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

