This war is noise.


Now it all makes seeeeeense!
March 19, 2015, 1:52 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Listening to some Starbomb there, loving it.

It did seem to help getting that vent out so I figured might do that earlier this time so I might sleep sooner. I also got something to eat/drink to help too.

I still feel pretty good about my decision too, so that’s something ^-^

I’ve been playing a lot of Hatsune Miku – Project Diva f 2nd ever since it came out in November and I’m rather disappointed that we finally got Just Be Friends for Luka through DLC and they just did a performance video, no dramatic music video type deal ;-; was really hoping for one.

In other news there continues to be alot of death across the last month or so, I think early spring is really where people get taken out o.o and I just didnt notice until Nanny died last march. It’s been on my mind obv with the anniversary and theres just so much death happening again this month this time around.

I get concerned that it might tap on my family’s door again when I would definitely prefer it just stay away.

I’m feeling a bit more energised and creative.

I will start fixing what I’m doing with everything. I’ve been so out of control with my anxiety and depression.

And I know I can’t help it when its doing that, it just needs space to move.

But I always have the nagging thoughts about how I feel like time is always against me because of it.

Well, actively trying to help with that now.

Hope all is well!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

